If you need assistance, please call 940-489-2009

About

Featured Agents

Amy Turner

972-816-3586
License Number: 0511464
amy@turnermassey.com

Candi Creasser

REALTOR®

214-762-0814
License Number: 0510979
candi@turnermassey.com

Christopher Shiner

Realtor

214-930-3527
License Number: 0732386
chris@turnermassey.com

Jim Juergens

214-538-2168
jjuergens@certaintyhomeloans.com

Julie Gillispie

214-364-5099
License Number: 0677267
julie@turnermassey.com

Karina Smith

940-368-6382
License Number: 0697306
karina@turnermassey.com

Lori Blad

Realtor

940-220-3474
214-498-7879
License Number: 0704157
lori@turnermassey.com

Mary-Ann Cannon

817-371-5863
License Number: 0703779
maryann@turnermassey.com

Meagan Hussain

Buyer's Agent

682-777-1072
License Number: 0723600
meagan@turnermassey.com

Melissa Silva

580-606-0581
License Number: 0733850
melissa@turnermassey.com

Mindy Young

303-885-9531
License Number: 073372
mindy@turnermassey.com

Renn Creasser

972-841-7629
License Number: 0545721
renn@turnermassey.com

Robin Massey

214-926-3856
robin@turnermassey.com

Tiffany Duck

Realtor

214-636-9493
License Number: 0559348
tiffany@turnermassey.com

It's my mission to assist my clients in realizing their real estate goals. I'm a full-time REALTOR® at Turner Massey Realty with 15+ years experience. I specialize in the Argyle, Flower Mound, Northlake, Keller, Southlake, Coppell, Irving and Dallas areas, but will go wherever my clients need me. I work with first time home buyers, repeat buyers, new construction and luxury homes. My marketing experience and network of buyers play a key role in getting your property sold. My focus is to empower you to make the best possible choices regarding your real estate decisions. I'll work hard every day to provide you with unmatched service, professional knowledge, experience, and the advice you require that will save you time and money. On the personal side, I was born and raised in the DFW metroplex and earned a Bachelor of Science degree from the University of North Texas. My husband and I are the proud parents of two very active boys heavily involved in sports! Call me when you want to know how the real estate market is doing, or how the buying or selling process works, let’s chat!!!

Trisha Simms

817-680-5847
License Number: 0730267
trisha@turnermassey.com

CONTACT US